Loading...
Organization2021-01-24T05:43:53-08:00

College Centennial Committee

CENTRAL COMMITTEE

Dov Sydney
Dov SydneyGeneral Chair
Akira Senda
Akira SendaCo-Chair
Richard Smith
Richard Smith
Ho-Youl Chang
Ho-Youl Chang
Clive Ross
Clive Ross
Joseph Kenneally
Joseph Kenneally

SUB-COMMITTEES CHAIRS

Garry Lunn
Garry LunnGlobal Celebration Events
Christine Benoit
Christine BenoitVice Chair, Global Celebration Events
Mauro Labanca
Mauro LabancaGala Event Japan
Joseph Kenneally
Joseph KenneallyLogistics and Housing
Koji Hashimoto
Koji HashimotoLocal Arrangements
Phillip Dowell
Phillip DowellFunding and Sponsorship
Argirios Pissiotis
Argirios PissiotisInternational Induction Ceremony
Jackie Robinson
Jackie RobinsonSymposium on Humanitarian and Educational Programs
Keith Suchy
Keith SuchyCentennial Treasurer

Section/ Region Centennial Event Chairs

Section #Section NameDistrictCountryNameemail contactwebsite contact
IUSA17 DistrictsUSAJoe Kenneallyjkenneally@roadrunner.comwww.usa-icd.org
IICanada7 DistrictsCanadaDonna Broded2brode@mnsi.netwww.icd-canada.org
IIIMexico9 Districts/RegentsMexicoAntonio Bellobelldent@prodigy.net.mix
IVSouth America7 DistrictsSouth AmericaAlvaro Bergaraalvarogadola@hotmail.comhttp://icd-southamerica.org
VEurope14 DistrictsEuropeWalter van  Drielwjvdriel@xs4all.nlwww.icd-europe.com
VIIndia, Sri Lanka,Nepal5 Districts/ZonesIndiaRajesh Chandnachandnadental@vsnl.nethttp://icdsection 6/home
VIIJapanJapanAkira Sendasendaaki@dpc.agu.ac.ipwww.icd-japan.gr.jp
VIIIAustralasiaAustralasiaJackie Robinsonjjrobinson@iinet.net.auwww.icdsectionviii.org
IXPhilippine IslandsPhilippinesVillareal Hermogenesboyv1948@yahoo.comhttp://icdphil.org/main/
XMiddle East2 DistrictsMiddle EastCedric Haddadcedrichaddad@gmail.comwww.icdme.com
XIKoreaKoreaHo Youl Changwebmaster@koreadental.co.krwww.icdkorea.org
XIIChinese TaipeiTaiwanLouis Hsiehlouis.hsieh.taiwan@gmail.comoffice.ticd@gmail.com
XIIIChinaChinaXiao Hongcicd@scu.edu.cn
XVGreater Asia7 DistrictsMalaysia,Hong Kong, Macau, Cambodia, Laos, Thailand, Afghanistan, Pakistan,Indonesia, Singapore, Vietnam, Brunei, Bangladesh.Kim Chuan (KC) Howdrhowkimchuan@gmail.comhttp://icdxv.org/
Region 32English Caribbean IslandsCaribbean IslandsFenton Fergusonfentonferguson@yahoo.com
Region 35Eastern AfricaKenya, UgandaPatel Pankajppatel@africaonline.co.ke
Section XIVMyanmarMyanmarMyo Thantdr.myothant.mdy@gmail.com