Loading...
Organization2018-12-21T17:33:45+00:00

The organizational plan, which began early in 2018, now engages all College Fellows, ICD Centennial leadership teams worldwide and our great College Office support staff.

A message from the the General Chair

On behalf of the College Centennial Committee and Sub-Committees, I invite Fellows everywhere to take part in your Section, District and Regional centenary celebrations, and then  join  your colleagues in Nagoya, Japan for a never-to-be-forgotten grand finale combining your participation at the International Council Meeting, International Induction Ceremony and the Gala Banquet in honor of an amazing 100 years of the College. Click on the name of your Section or Region Chair below if you have ideas or suggestion, or want to contribute to any of our very important committees. And if your not sure who to turn to or where to help,  just email me directly, and I will do my best to put you in contact with the appropriate Centennial team leader.

Dov Sydney
office@icd.org

College Centennial Committee

CENTRAL COMMITTEE

Dov Sydney
Dov SydneyGeneral Chair
Bettie McKaig
Bettie McKaig Co-Chair(2019)
Akira Senda
Akira Senda
Richard Smith
Richard Smith
Clive Ross
Clive Ross
Jack Hinterman
Jack Hinterman

SUB-COMMITTEES

Garry Lunn
Garry LunnChair, Global Celebration Events
Christine Benoit
Christine BenoitVice Chair, Global Celebration Events
Mauro Labanca
Mauro LabancaChair, Gala Event Japan
Jack Hinterman
Jack HintermanChair, Logistics
Koji Hashimoto
Koji HashimotoChair, Local Arrangements
Phillip Dowell
Phillip DowellChair, Funding

Section/ Region Centennial Event Chairs

Section #Section NameDistrictCountryNameemail contactwebsite contact
IUSA17 DistrictsUSAJoe Kenneallyjkenneally@roadrunner.comwww.usa-icd.org
IICanada7 DistrictsCanadaDonna Broded2brode@mnsi.netwww.icd-canada.org
IIIMexico9 Districts/RegentsMexicoAntonio Bellobelldent@prodigy.net.mix
IVSouth America7 DistrictsSouth AmericaAlvaro Bergaraalvarogadola@hotmail.comhttp://icd-southamerica.org
VEurope14 DistrictsEuropeWalter van  Drielwjvdriel@xs4all.nlwww.icd-europe.com
VIIndia, Sri Lanka,Nepal5 Districts/ZonesIndiaRajesh Chandnachandnadental@vsnl.nethttp://icdsection 6/home
VIIJapanJapanAkira Sendasendaaki@dpc.agu.ac.ipwww.icd-japan.gr.jp
VIIIAustralasiaAustralasiaJackie Robinsonjjrobinson@iinet.net.auwww.icdsectionviii.org
IXPhilippine IslandsPhilippinesVillareal Hermogenesboyv1948@yahoo.comhttp://icdphil.org/main/
XMiddle East2 DistrictsMiddle EastCedric Haddadcedrichaddad@gmail.comwww.icdme.com
XIKoreaKoreaHo Youl Changwebmaster@koreadental.co.krwww.icdkorea.org
XIIChinese TaipeiTaiwanLouis Hsiehlouis.hsieh.taiwan@gmail.comoffice.ticd@gmail.com
XIIIChinaChinaXiao Hongcicd@scu.edu.cn
XVGreater Asia7 DistrictsMalaysia,Hong Kong, Macau, Cambodia, Laos, Thailand, Afghanistan, Pakistan,Indonesia, Singapore, Vietnam, Brunei, Bangladesh.Kim Chuan (KC) Howdrhowkimchuan@ gmail.comhttp://icdxv.org/
Region 32English Caribbean IslandsCaribbean IslandsFenton Fergusonfentonferguson@yahoo.com
Region 35Eastern AfricaKenya, UgandaPatel Pankajppatel@africaonline.co.ke
Region 42MyanmarMyanmarMyo Thantdr.myothant.mdy@gmail,.com